

### विक्ली विश्वविद्यालय पुस्तकालय **मण्डल** DELHI UNIVERSITY LIBRARY SYSTEM विश्वविद्यालय पुस्तकालयाध्यक्ष कार्यालय UNIVERSITY LIBRARIAN OFFICE

डॉ. शजेश शिंह Dr. Rajesh Singh विश्वविद्यालय पुरत्तकालयाध्यक्ष University Librarian

# BULS | U10/21/480

#### NOTIFICATION

The Competent authority has constituted the following Policy and Procedure Committee to review the existing guidelines and recommend the policy and procedure for procurement of books, journals and other publication available in different media:

1. Prof. Surender Kumar Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences	Chairman	
<ol> <li>Prof. M.K. Pandit, Chairman         Book Purchase Policy &amp; Procedure Committee</li> <li>Prof. Yogendra Singh, Chairman, SCER</li> <li>Prof. C.P. Gupta, Prof. Incharge, SDCL</li> <li>Prof. Ruchi Das, Head, Deptt. of Mathematics</li> <li>Prof. Abha Shukla, Deptt. of Commerce</li> <li>Prof. Madhusudan Margam, Deptt of Lib. &amp; Inf. So</li> <li>Internal Audit Officer</li> </ol>	- Member	
10. Library Incharges of Arts Library/Central Library/Central Science Library/Ratan Tata Library/South Delhi Campus Library  11. Dr. Rajesh Singh, University Librarian	- Member Member Secretary	7

The members will be informed about the meeting of the committee as and when Scheduled.

University Librarian



## विल्ली विश्वविद्यालय पुस्तकालय मण्डल

DELHI UNIVERSITY LIBRARY SYSTEM विश्वविद्यालय पुरत्तकालयाध्यक्ष कार्यालय UNIVERSITY LIBRARIAN OFFICE

डॉ. शजेश शिंह Dr. Rajesh Singh विश्वविद्यालय पुस्तकालयाध्यक्ष University Librarian

#### NOTIFICATION

BULS | ULO | 2, 480 |

The Competent authority has constituted the following Policy and Procedure Committee to review the existing guidelines and recommend the policy and procedure for procurement of books, journals and other publication available in different media:

<ol> <li>Prof. Surender Kumar         Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences</li> <li>Prof. M.K. Pandit, Chairman</li> </ol>		Chairman
Book Purchase Policy & Procedure Committee	_	member
3. Prof. Yogendra Singh, Chairman, SCER	-	Member
4. Prof. C.P. Gupta, Prof. Incharge, SDCL	_	Member
5. Prof. Ruchi Das, Head, Deptt. of Mathematics	-	Member
6. Prof. Abha Shukla, Deptt. of Commerce	-	Member
7\Prof. Madhusudan Margam, Deptt of Lib. & Inf. So	:	Member
8. Internal Audit Officer	-	Member
9. Deputy Registrar, Finance	-	Member
10. Library Incharges of Arts Library/Central Library/		
Central Science Library/Ratan Tata Library/		
South Delhi Campus Library	-	Member
11. Dr. Rajesh Singh, University Librarian	Men	nber Secretary

The members will be informed about the meeting of the committee as and when Scheduled.

University Librarian